tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepy, Tired, Drunk, Horny, Wondering Where You Are? Do you like it there? Are you happy? Is it good? Let's Get Naked!


I'm really tired and I've been drinking a good bit but I still have two more bottles left to down. It's Purim, that's why. We're commanded to and stuff. When you drink this much you get all these weird thoughts swimming aronud your head. You know?

I am so exhcauusted you have no idea. I baked and assembled packages from a little after Midnight to 10am on Friday. Then from 10am - 2pm I drove around Port of Spain and environs dropping off packages (the rest I gave to the courier to send off)... I was soo tired when I got hhome. I wanted to start cooking for Shabbat but mom told me to lie down first. I was totally manic with fatigue but finally at 4pm I gave up and lay down, when i woke up it was 7am the next morning (Saturday - yesterday). Can you believe.

I'm still tired all now but I am sending you all much love :)

I didnt even send off all my packages. got more to send . Didn't have time to put together packages for international peeps. Well Purim is over so thhey will have to just count as happy packies. Okie?

bye!

Oh! My new song is getting good reviews and I haven't even recorded it yet so that's zippy isn't it? :D

***

"When you identify yourself as a person who loves kindness, you will notice opportunities you hadn't noticed before. You will always feel that it's up to you to do as much good as you can in your life. "

- Rabbi Pliskin

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

3:02 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz