tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TranceJen: DA VIEW (part 2)

WE ARE THE WORLD� WE ARE THE CHILDREN

TranceJen: so break down some Trini slang for me.

HLM: not slang! language!!

TranceJen: language

HLM: uh. ok maco ... a noun for a nosy person .

TranceJen: :P

HLM: maco adjective for being nosy (short for macom�) "yuh too maco"

HLM: or "she real maco eh?"

TranceJen: cool

HLM: and maco is also a verb

HLM: "ah feelin to maco jen and she boyfriend conversation" (eavesdrop)

TranceJen: like nosing around?

TranceJen: OK, gotcha

TranceJen: cool. :)

TranceJen: Like if you wanted to call someone a lame-assed bitch you would say...

HLM: well you could call a lame ass bitch a jamette which is a "skank ass ho "

TranceJen: I'll have to use that one. Lots of skanky hos out here.

HLM: or you could say she poom poom real slack ("loose vagina")

TranceJen: LMAO!

TranceJen: Sweet!

TranceJen: Dude, you poom poom real slack!

TranceJen: I am so using that one.

TranceJen: we went clubbing on Saturday

TranceJen: it was pretty vile.

HLM: eeewww

TranceJen: oh yeah. Pimp daddies and stank hos.

HLM: I haven't clubbed in years, the clubs here blow chunks

TranceJen: I am south of the city and the clubs suck here, too. But in the city....WHOOOOO>

HLM: you'd make a sweet ass bitch to my pimp stylings though

TranceJen: Pimp it, baby.

HLM: you could be all leaning on my gold cane and rubbing your cheek on my "fur"

TranceJen: Got your platforms on?

HLM: Got my caps on baby :)

TranceJen: Bling-blingin'?

HLM: all the way baby :)


WE LOVE US THOSE SMUG THUGS!

HLM: There's something about Ol Dirty Bastard..

TranceJen: ODB! I know!

TranceJen: he is a supa-pimp.

HLM: Isn't he . "BITCH! GIMME MA MONEY! "

TranceJen: I love Busta Rhymes.

TranceJen: that's my man.

HLM: I'm keepin it for Snoop babes :)

HLM: used to love when he had those heidi curls

HLM: though i'm kinda creepin on the side with ja rule these days

TranceJen: Snoop. Have you seen the Snoop Girls Gone Wild commercial?

HLM: isnt it SKANKY!!

TranceJen: I can't get into Ja Rule.

TranceJen: I love the smug look on Snoop, though.

TranceJen: LMAO

HLM: yeah i love that too.. makes me wanna find out what he is so smug about ;) rowr

HLM: of course my friend had to tell me ja looks like the geico gecko, but I DONT CARE!!

TranceJen: You can't turn on the radio here without 12 Ja Rule songs.

TranceJen: "Every thug needs a LADAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY"

HLM: WORD!!

TranceJen: I know.

HLM: Should I get my penis enlarged? I hear guys and girls like big wood

TranceJen: LOL

TranceJen: Penis enlargement?


BUT WHAT ARE THEY SAYING?

HLM: Now Beyonces hips.. damn! they need a consumer alert or something. ROWR!! Jay Z is rockin that!!

TranceJen: I just saw them on Saturday night live - I'm glad she ditched the fro.

HLM: Why couldnt my first man have had Bling!! like the REAL BLING!

TranceJen: I was not liking the fro.

HLM: man my eyes barely moved past her waist

TranceJen: lol

HLM: i was like damn!

TranceJen: She looks good.

HLM: hehehehhe I'm feelin her more lately than before

HLM: before she was too 'barbie ' for me

TranceJen: I wanted to see the new Austin Powers with her.

HLM: but now that she got some HOVA in her .. heheh yeah

TranceJen: but haven't seen it yet.

HLM: i did nt get to see it :(

TranceJen: LOL

TranceJen: are they going out?

HLM: word

HLM: that's the RUUUMAH!

HLM: fo shizzle ma nizzle

TranceJen: No shit. That HOVA song pissed me off for a long time because I had no damn idea what the fuck it meant...

TranceJen: I was like H to the wha?

HLM: HAHAHAHH me neither so i googled . and then i was like damn.. i shouldnt have found out :)

TranceJen: LOL

TranceJen: I know.

HLM: yeah i was like damn, i just bought ebonics for dummies now you gone and flipped the script on me again!!

TranceJen: Ebonics for dummies. LOL

TranceJen: I grew up in the hood - Ebonics as second language.

HLM: oooo i have no clue what ebonics are and is i sound like bill gates trying to bond in harlem when i try . did not go over well with black americans in college hahah

HLM: word .. lets raise the roof.

HLM: who's down

TranceJen: I was known as "Barbie" in high school

TranceJen: sad thing.

HLM: heheh i was known as "hillary" hahahah

TranceJen: lol

HLM: from fresh prince

TranceJen: Oh no!!!!

HLM: yup. thats me :)

TranceJen: Heh.

HLM: hahahahhaa

HLM: but i'm smarter than i come off :) picture hillary with the iq and social life of daria :)

TranceJen: Daria rocks.

HLM: daria rules

TranceJen: I'm told I sound like her.

TranceJen: Have the deep weirdo voice.

HLM: ooooo sexy

TranceJen: I don't know - people think I'm a man on the phone half the time. LOL

HLM: hahah when i answer the phone strangers always go "is your mommy home"

TranceJen: lmao

HLM: i like girls with that whole janeane garafalo vibe :)

TranceJen: Janeane? I like her.

HLM: i think she's hot too :)

HLM: she made me decide to get a breast reduction :)

TranceJen: you got one or are getting one?

HLM: want to get want to get!!

TranceJen: What size are they?

HLM: *mumbles 36dd*

TranceJen: Daaaamn.,

HLM: thank YOU!

TranceJen: ouch.

TranceJen: I'd probably get one too.

HLM: yeah and i aint exactly 5'11

HLM: men get very offended when i mention it

HLM: say i'm being selfish

HLM: that they are there for my man and my kid

TranceJen: Men can't stand to think of it.

HLM: i'm like whatever

TranceJen: Oh well! Not their tits.

TranceJen: I have nasty post-kid boobs.

HLM: your boo doesnt mind your boobs :)

HLM: heheh boo boobs

HLM: hey how long have you been with the boo?

HLM: howd ya meet? :)

TranceJen: Almost two years.

TranceJen: We met through his former band

HLM: hehe you were a groupie

TranceJen: yeah! Started talking on the Net and than started hanging out.


WHORES ANONYMOUS

TranceJen: I have a cold sore that honestly looks like a huge fucking tumor. LOL

HLM: cold sores make me look syphillitic , like i should be spreading for pennies at the wharf

TranceJen: I'm there. I look like a crack ho.

TranceJen: scary stuff.

TranceJen: LOL


WHO'S GAY? WHO'S REALLY REALLY GAY?


from the brilliant mind of yawner.diaryland.com

HLM: oh my i can't believe justin timberlake is denying that he is copying michael jackson's style

TranceJen: I know. He is so full of shit. There's a song I can't deal with.

TranceJen: That man is so in denial

TranceJen: he is as gay as Liberace,

HLM: the sad part is .. i dont know if you mean justin or michael!!

HLM: *falls off her chair laughing *

TranceJen: Justin.

HLM: i dunno i wanna try him out before he uh.. finds out heh.. he's got .. big hands

TranceJen: Michael's just a freak. LOL

TranceJen: Maybe Justin and Michael have a thing going on.

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: EEWWWW

TranceJen: Ha!


BUT SERIOUSLY FOLKS� ONLINE JOURNALLING IS NOT ALL LAUGHS 'N GAMES

TranceJen: so does anyone you know read your site?

HLM: too many people i know read my site!

TranceJen: I would freak out.

TranceJen: I just couldn't do it.

HLM: yeah its not easy

HLM: but you know, whatever

HLM: i figure i dont force them

HLM: and if they see something they don't like tough

TranceJen: right.

TranceJen: I'm one of those anal people who never talks about anything.

TranceJen: so i think they would be surprised.

HLM: what i cant stand is being trashed though

TranceJen: have you been?

HLM: one could say that..

HLM: but you know whatever..

TranceJen: I get the occasional hate mail, but not too bad. Fuck 'em. :)

HLM: i am still waiting on anonymous hate mail though, that's the whole reason i started this damn diary!@! haha

TranceJen: I get "you whine too damn much", which I do. Hey, why not.

HLM: i want the kind of cool ignorant mail i see in the papers and on tv :)

HLM: one of my friends says i really don't though

TranceJen: cool ignorant mail. LOL

HLM: i hate when friends burst my bubble :)

TranceJen: me too.

HLM: hehe

TranceJen: I would love to go to Journal con.

HLM: Hey, maybe this interview will trigger avalanches of HATE MAIL !

TranceJen: Maybe!

TranceJen: I could write you hate mail if you want.

HLM: i'm BLACK AND JEWISH AND A THIRD WORLD WOMAN!!!!! (if you need any prompts)

TranceJen: Creative hate mail.

TranceJen: I got hate mail from the whole Andrea Yates thing.

HLM: You know Andrea Yates???

TranceJen: Hell no!

TranceJen: But I "expressed my opinion" about her "post-partum depression" and people flamed me.

HLM: Oh you supported it?

TranceJen: I think the bitch should fry.

TranceJen: lol

HLM: oh well yeh :) haha

HLM: i was aout to say beat the bitch til she bleeds . but hey fry will do :)

TranceJen: or both.

HLM: hahahahha

TranceJen: lol

HLM: tenderizing always makes the final result tastier

TranceJen: Mwuhahah!

HLM: yeah what can i say i'm kinda no nonsense when it comes to most things . a lot of the touchy feely goes way over me , i'm all about the doctor phil and less about the oprah

TranceJen: yeah. I'm more of a hard ass.

TranceJen: fuck the liberals. LOL

HLM: YOU SAID IT NOT ME!!

TranceJen: I am going to cook that pizza tomorrow night. I can't wait.

HLM: oh yeah you are gonna love it baby !!

HLM: be sure to drain the tomatoes , i forgot once and it was a bit soggy, still good but a little too moist

TranceJen: will do.

HLM: :):) though can anything really be too moist? ;)

TranceJen: Never!

TranceJen: Ha!

HLM: hehehhe

TranceJen: You perv.

TranceJen: :D


WHAT DR.RUTH NEVER TOLD US�

HLM: do you believe in wiping after sex?

TranceJen: I do. Sincerely.

HLM: wow. i must be the nastiest slut

TranceJen: LMAO

HLM: i'm all aout marinating in natures flow baby

TranceJen: I think I'm more paranoid about renegade sperm and sheet preservation.

HLM: roll me baste me :)

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: seriously . back neck thighs , ears it's all good :)

TranceJen: LOL

TranceJen: sperm sundae.

HLM: i ASK for the Wet SPOT!!

HLM: yummmmmmmm :)))

TranceJen: I give the wet spot away.

HLM: see i dont understand that ! it's all about the basting baby, i swear , it gives you a glow :)

TranceJen: I purposely roll over to that side of the bed so that he gets the wet spot.

TranceJen: *mean*


CUM ON OVER FOR DINNER!

HLM: hey you ever read ask isadore?

TranceJen: I haven't.

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: it was this column they had like dear abby for pervs

HLM: i'll never forget one guy, another reason i eat home as much as possible!

HLM: he had a fetish for ejaculating on food before guests arrived

TranceJen: Are you serious??

HLM: he said it gave him thrills to know his guests were eating his cum and not knowing it

TranceJen: That adds a whole new dimension to the dinner party.

HLM: until one day a girl got like violently ill almost right away and he felt really bad and scared and he wrote asking if he should stop

TranceJen: Couldn't they tell?

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: well i dunno maybe they thought it was kosher salt hahaha

TranceJen: Ha!

HLM: hahahhaha

HLM: can you imagine. michael.. wow. whats in this. i'm tasting is that oregano.. yes? and uh.. yes there's .. what's that other seasoning. i t's on the tip of my tongue. why can't i remember it.. i'm definitely tasting it though..

TranceJen: Ha!

TranceJen: Is that a new white sauce?

TranceJen: Can I have the recipe??

HLM: hahahahahahahahahh

TranceJen: lol

HLM: hahahha something tells me he may have done a quick stir ;)

HLM: but uh.. who knows ;)

HLM: hahah

TranceJen: You'd hope.

TranceJen: LOL Now I'm going to be paranoid for the rest of my life.

HLM: oh btw in trinidad i have heard people 'talk' of this thing called sweating rice

TranceJen: OK

TranceJen: which is?

HLM: so uh.. *hush* if you want to get that guy to be yours forever you may wanna talk notes

TranceJen: lol

HLM: you make the rice ..

HLM: then drop your drawers while its hot . and squat over the rice

HLM: so that the uh.. juices and uh.. aromas meld

TranceJen: hell no. LOL

HLM: HAHAAHHAHAH

TranceJen: That is so wrong.

TranceJen: lol

HLM: they say he'll be hooked forever and he won't know what hit him

TranceJen: "Baby, whip up a little of that crotch rice, will you?"

HLM: noooo he musnt know ;)

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: it's a secret squat ;)

TranceJen: I'd think the pubic hair would give it away.

HLM: you may want to try some propecia if its falling out that fast honey :)

TranceJen: HA!

HLM: i keep wanting to try it though, more to know what steamed nani (vagina) will feel like :)

TranceJen: LMAO

TranceJen: HAAAAAA

HLM: RICE A RONI :)

TranceJen: Oh god,...

TranceJen: Risotto De Vagina.

HLM: HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHA

TranceJen: too funny.


TRANCE IS BRAVE AND SHE SHOWS IT! (even if she doesn't know it!)

HLM: So what keeps you going through all the exams and physicals and tests?

TranceJen: I have no idea really. I have more this week. Fun fun fun.

HLM: Wrong answer. this is where you go, my child, my lover, my Lord

TranceJen: Yeah.

HLM: ok, lets try it with feeling now :)

TranceJen: I just keep hoping for the eventual miracle cure.

HLM: i do too :)

TranceJen: :)

HLM: dont forget yoga :)

TranceJen: I know -

TranceJen: I need a little meditation in my life, probably.

TranceJen: This week is the EMG

HLM: i read things in natural health magazine all the time. people have doctors telling them have 2 weeks left to live with one blood cell and they go to some chinese man called xin in an alley and ten years later they are running in marathons.

HLM: (Lynn is gonna kill me for that one) hehhe

TranceJen: LOL - could happen. I'm a skeptic, but it could happen.

TranceJen: You never know.

HLM: Dude my mom is all about Eastern medicine and she has diabetes and little to no complications yet .

TranceJen: That's cool.

HLM: the doctors are all fuddled , she doesnt tell them, it's like Calgon, her ancient family recipe :)

TranceJen: I think it can help. Can't mess with the power of positive thinking.

HLM: uh uh that's a sckeptical cool

TranceJen: not a skeptical cool. A serious cool.

HLM: its more than just thinking baby its compounds :) fuck the fda !!

HLM: damn how do you keep spelling that word correctly :)

TranceJen: The FDA is out for the almighty dollar.

TranceJen: but they have given me Zanaflex, so I should say thank you and shut up. LOL


THIS IS THE END�. MY ONLY FRIEND, THE END

HLM: I loved your Halloween spiders :) They made me smile, and Halloween puzzles me :) so that's saying a lot :)

TranceJen: You liked the spiders? Cool.

TranceJen: I'll send one if you want. :)

HLM: two more questions

TranceJen: Yeah?

HLM: ok 3

TranceJen: LOL

TranceJen: Bring it on.

HLM: do you have an inner monkey?

TranceJen: I do. I actually have an outer monkey too. It is hanging from the post on my bed. It's a little Velcro monkey.

HLM: ) if your inner monkey could speak to your outer monkey what would they say?

TranceJen: My inner monkey would probably tell it to run and hide. LOL

HLM: that's powerful

TranceJen: My inner monkey is probably a very scared little monkey.

HLM: Jen

TranceJen: What?

HLM: Why is it scared?

TranceJen: It lives in the abyss of neurotic bullshit.

TranceJen: Wouldn't you be scared

HLM: Yes it sounds scary

HLM: Jen

TranceJen: What?

HLM: Why does my Hot Monkey Love turn you on so?

TranceJen: Heheh. You are the Monkey Queen. You have good monkey vibes.

HLM: Thanks baby, that's really sweet, I'll try to remember that

HLM: That is all

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: Did you like your inner monkey view

TranceJen: Thanks.

TranceJen: I did. And I learned about steamed rice. Hey. Gotta love that.

HLM:

HLM: HAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: sweat rice

TranceJen: Yes, sweat rice.

HLM: isn't squat a seedy word

TranceJen: It is!

HLM: did you know there is a thing you can buy so that you can squat over your toilet? (note: I found it at NaturesPlatform.com after the interview was over)

TranceJen: What kind of thing?

HLM: i dunno a thingy thing

TranceJen: LOL

TranceJen: OH, that thing.

HLM: i saw it advertised in the back of natural health

TranceJen: :D

TranceJen: But why would you need to squat over your own toilet?

HLM: something about it being healthier .. the banner was like 2/3 of the world squats to relieve itself

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: and it had a drawing of a squatting dude, how could i not read the text after that hahah

TranceJen: Ha!

HLM: i cant say i ordered one though hahah

TranceJen: Yeah, I think I'd rather stay in the minority on that one.

HLM: yeah.. sorry dude

TranceJen: Although it's probably good exercise.

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: eeeewwww

TranceJen: Ha!

HLM: can you imagine when company comes over

HLM: talk about getting rid of house guests hahah

TranceJen: "Um, what is that THING?"

HLM: bring out the 'squatter'

TranceJen: "It's my Squat-tronic!"

HLM: see and then you leap and squat

TranceJen: Heheh.

TranceJen: I sense a new dance craze.

HLM: eeewwwwww

TranceJen: LOL

HLM: i think men should like squash their uh.. accrouements if they are going to wear slacks

HLM: slacks make everything look so lewd

TranceJen: You think?

HLM: oh yeah, ask a man to squat in slacks and then tell me otherwise�



Missed Part 1 of this risky repart�? Click here!

****************************************************************************************

CLIX Please :)

****************************************************************************

More Inner-Monkey-Views! | Onward to my most recent entry

1:58 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz