tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POP DAT COOCHIE!

Hi there diary :)

Let's see.. at the moment I am listening to Radio Olam and working on my article "The Misunderstood Loner". Have almost finished the bio of J.D. Salinger. I was going to throw in Bobby Fischer but didn't find out, until I did my research, what a raving ranting anti-Semite he is. And isn't he like Jewish himself? Or part? Whatever!

Anyway so I'm writing J.D and then I'm gonna throw in some Emily Dickinson and possibly Alan Turing. We'll see..

Tomorrow the 'rents are going to Toco with Joan. So I'll be on my own the whole day. Dunno what I'll do. Probably work and clean a bit. Cos this room is a TOTAL PIG STY!!

Told mom more today about the Dalai Monkey. She is really looking forward to meeting him. She's like "hey marry him!" I'm like "MOOOOMMMM you want me to marry everyone!" She just smiled and said "They all sound so NICE" I had to giggle :)) But yeah Dalai is a total sweetie. Unfortunately have not been able to chat with him since Tuesday and won't chat with him again until Monday cos he went back to Unzmarkt for the long holiday. Bummer!


Anyway he and all the others ARE nice :) However 1) They don't live here and 2) They aren't Jewish which could like, yeah, be like uh problems?

Talking about Jewish, been talking to some guys in St. Lucia recently who are like hungry to convert. They have a little makeshift havurah and wear kippot and all. They are very fanatical and orthodox and I think they are a little baffled by my laidback nature. It's like hmm chill a little you know? But to each their own and at least they are motivated by love and not hate. Right?

Haven't been on the phone the past few days which is kinda nice. Been deconstructing my brain and I'm feeling myself coming back to myself. It's a SWEEEET VIBE :)) Supposed to lime with Jinny Pop Saturday night. Not sure what time though but I'll take Dad's car as I want to get home relatively early to catch SNL and work :) I REALLY MISSED MY SNL :))

I have found the perfect gift for Dalai, I'm going to order it in a few days :)

That's it for now :) *KISSES*

-H.L. Monkey :)

12:12 a.m. - 2002-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz