tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When Trust Dies...

You want to talk about a mind fuck?

You want to talk about a mind fuck!?

HOW YOU COULD TAKE THIS DELICATE CRYSTAL ROSE.. THAT I OFFERED TO YOU .. CRAFTED OF PAIN AND TRUST AND FEAR AND HOPE, YOU TOOK IT IN GOOD FAITH AND YOU SMILED .. AND THEN YOU CRUSHED IT? ..

HOW COULD YOU.. IT WILL TAKE ME SO LONG TO PUT IT BACK TOGETHER AGAIN.. HOW WILL I EVEN FIND ALL THE PIECES NOW .. DID YOU EVER STOP TO THINK? DID YOU EVEN PAUSE TO CARE? I HATE YOU . BUT AT LEAST NOW I KNOW. AT LEAST NOW I SEE. SO THANK YOU. THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME TO EVOLVE> HELPING ME TO REALIZE WHAT I MUST NEVER BE. NOW LEAVE.

I've been dry heaving for maybe 12 or 14 hours. I've been sick. I've been drained. I have laughed (with Carlos) I have cried (by myself). I try to affirm myself out loud. But all that comes out is

FAT PIG CUT DIE

FAT PIG CUT DIE

FAT PIG CUT DIE

FAT PIG CUT DIE

I've been told that I have 'a way with words'.

But ironically at the time when I need them most, when I want them most, they elude me. Catatonic and ashamed. Exhausted and parched. I post some lyrics that maybe, just maybe will do the job better than I currently can. Better than I can. Better than I can. All we are is dust in the wind. From that we came, and to that, at this moment, I long to return. And I shall do my best�. You can believe me that. Hunger is good. Denial is DIVINE.

I'll try to post something really more upbeat next TIME. Since I do have some good news as well. But I'm sorry I really can't give it any heartfelt joy or attention right now. Not at this moment.. not in this entry at least.

Nine Inch Nails

I do not want this

CD: The Downward Spiral

I stay inside my bed

I have lived so many lives all in my head

don't tell me that you care

there really isn't anything, is there?

you would know, wouldn't you?

you extend your hand to those who suffer

to those who know what it really feels like

to those who've had a taste

like that means something

and oh so sick I am

and maybe I don't have a choice

and maybe that is all I have

and maybe this is a cry for help

I do not want this

I do not want this

I do not want this

I do not want this

don't you tell me how I feel

don't you tell me how I feel

don't you tell me how I feel

you don't know just how I feel

shitlist

Artist: L7

CD: Bricks are Heavy

when i get mad

and i get pissed

i grab my pen

and i write out a list

of all the people

that won't be missed

you've made my shitlist

for all the ones

who bum me out

shitlist

for all the ones

who fill my head with doubt

shitlist

for all the squares who get me pissed

shitlist

you've made my shitlist

shitlist

shitlist

when i get mad

and i get pissed

shitlist

i grab my pen

and write out a list

shitlist

of all you assholes

who won't be missed

shitlist

you've made my shitlist

(vomits again)

10:30 p.m. - 2002-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz