tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pepperidge Farm Cookies are NOT gay!!


What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty

Hi there :) I'm so happy, today (really yesterday) was sooo amazing. I want to write about it in great detail but at the moment I'm rushing to deadline on some sales letters so that entry may have to wait for a while. I'm just typing this at the mo as a type of brain cooler. So, in keeping with today's heading it comes from an entry by TranceJen and it cracked me up immensely. By the way I can't believe that she added me as one of her faves can we say bloody amazing? You rock Jen, you rule! You've been added to the Inner-Monkey-View //HITLIST// !!:)

Hey, btw, does anyone feel like taking me to Funky Town? Cos.. I gotta move on!!! heheh Damn 80s compilations :)

So anyway, the reason why the heading cracked me up so is that my current word of the month is "homosexual". Not gay, cos well gay, it's funny sure, but homosexual? That's a fuckin' hoot. Say it in a grocery line and watch people spin, trust me. I don't know what it is about me but I get these obsessions with words and I use them to death until I move on to another word. Must be an Asperger thing hehehe. I say it's my word of the month but sometimes they last much longer. The funny thing is that I never remember the words after I've used them. I vaguely remember that a few months ago my word o the month was "Samoans". That's right. Samoans. Phone bill too high? Blame the Samoans. Your fave TV show is pre-empted for some crappy live coverage of a police car chase? It's the International Samoan Conspiracy. Eat a piece of good cake? Well you know those Samoans gotta be good for something!

Now, according to some of my friends in high school some of my 'phrase phases' have included "spaghetti" and (this one amuses me immensely) "my brain is blue". I can only imagine how irritating or bewildering this must become after a while however I've been told that eventually, once the newness wears off, people just accept it as a normal part of my 'monkeyness'. I sure am glad. I wouldn't want anyone to think that I am spaghetti-ist or a "blue brain hater". That would just be soo unfair! :( Who has time to hate blue brains when there's the French? hehe

So anyway, back to homosexual. That's my current 'word of the month'. Last night I asked my mother how it felt to have a homosexual name. She didn't reply. She doesn't even hear me anymore (ever since I told her that by paying the phone bill she was directly funding homosexual escapades). Feh. Although, to be fair, this evening when I told her that my 4 hour nap had been refreshingly homosexual in nature she laughed and said that made no sense. No sense? It makes perfect sense!

So anyway, Jen, I just wanted you to know that -I- don't think Pepperidge Farm Cookies are gay, no, they're definitely not gay. With that sweet crunch, and those gooey morsels, they can only be blissfully described as H.O.M.O.S.E.X.U.A.L! Anyway I gotta head off, back to work. *boogies off to Stacey Q - cross my heart, hope to die, may lightning strike me if I'm telling a lie.. !*

p.s. Where's Monkieygirl?

****************************************************************************

CLIXing is sooo homosexual.. So do it! :)

Current Clix Ranking: 44 | Previous Clix Ranking: 47

5:25 a.m. - Friday, Oct. 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz