tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-0-

Currently Reading: We Are Witnesses: The Diaries of 5 Teenagers Who Died In The Holocaust (Secret Santa gift from sera1231)

Currently Listening To: I Can't Take Dat - Brother Resistance

Panty Waste

i will not hate myself again but...


what if i had been prettier?

if i did not carry this form?

should i have sashayed shantayed?

holding little more than my heart in my hands?


touch

heat

anger

tears


i will not hate myself again but...


would you be kind if i am not

as i am...?

some solution, no?


playing and replaying

round and around

enemy of my own mind

turning myself inside out

tearing myself apart

yearning to be wrong

****************************************************************************

CLIX? Vote for my journal...

Current Clix Ranking: 60 | Previous Clix Ranking: 60

8:03 p.m. - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz