tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ONe foot In Front of The Other

Currently Reading:

Currently Listening To: Your Secret - Deborah Gibson

Feeling better. Feeling Better. Had a long talk with my mother. She apologized and explained a lot of things. I feel a lot better about myself now. No longer feel like I'm just taking up space here. No longer feel like nothing. No longer want to drive the car into the oncoming lanes, go in a head-on, wrap my mouth around the cold black barrel. Now I just feel half-alive. So that's progress right?

Got like 9 or 10 new CDs yesterday (from my shitty ass courier service which I'm switching from ASAP to this one). Seriously.. I wrote them last week asking how do I begin the process of cancelling my service, and what happens to packages in transit. -YESTERDAY- This is the reply I get ...

Me: What is the procedure for cancelling my Skybox? And what happens to packages that may be in transit?

Them: Dear Mr. Bland

Thank you for contacting Skybox.net "Your USA address".

In response to your request we would like to inform you that is in process

by the personal in charge. As soon we receive and answer will send you and

e-mail confirmation.

Sincerely,

Customer Service.

WTF??????? OK you know what, first of all, English speaking staff for English speaking customers por favor y.. MR. BLAND!?! Ok I wrote off one bitch ass response. Saying I have no idea what they were trying to say but if they were implying that they were in the process of cancellation I had not authorized in the first place as I was merely inquiring, and they still have not told me what happens to intransit packages. Boy am I cancelling now! Especially since I can get Magna Points with the Post Office's Skybox Service!

Anyway! One of the CD's was Jonathan's love toy :) What a sweetie! He got me the sndtrk to Buffy. :) Now that I am in a good mood I'm going through them. Had a short chat with Lynnie. She mentioned me in her diary. That made me feel loved too. Like I was in her mind *misty* so yeah.. that was nice.

Sometimes I feel so ephemeral..

anyway... back to the music...

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR SECOND CHANCES Vote for my journal...

Current Clix Ranking: 66 | Previous Clix Ranking: 63

7:02 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz