tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hungry for Days!

Currently Reading:

Currently Listening To: Feel So Good - Mase

I am hungry. I am really really hungry. The CDs are done, enveloped, and sitting in their finest on the mahogany table, eager and anxious for the journey that awaits them.

I am now gonna keep on hacking away at da list, and then I commence on Gadfly's cd adventure! I have precious little that was actually released in 2002 so I'm gonna be cruising the P2P services to get those tracks that did me oh so right this lovely year!

I have been in a Julian Lennon mode lately, can't get Valotte out of my head... there goes another item to my wishlist!

Well, still got things to do so I'm off again :P

****************************************************************************

CLIX IF YOU LOVE TO ACTUALLY GET THINGS DONE!!

Current Clix Ranking: 69 | Previous Clix Ranking: 69

11:42 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz