tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stood UP!

Interpretation:

Ok, so what the hell is really going on here? Things are slowing down and it's not because of a lack of talent or skill on my part. I thought we were heading out tonight. and nothing. I'm really getting tired of this lameness. It's time for me to clearly state that I will not be dicked around. I need to get clarification on where things stand, as it is I am not going to bother meeting tomorrow or if I do it will have to be at a different time. This is just crappy! (Subconscious: Three of Coins)


Well this was a Happy Shabbat until the DP decided to show himself to be as Trinidadian a man as he is (read:pathetic). I slept in really late and ate a ton last night and this afternoon :) My dinner got much major raves :D As the above suggests I was supposed to go out with the DP tonight but he never called so like whatever : Who even knows if tomorrow is still on? Oh well.. I'm still staying on this path as I know it's taking me places...

I'm so sad about my Lynnie Pooh and what she is going through right now :**(. I love my Lynnie something wikked and anyone who makes her feel bad is scummy in my book :( *hugs to the Lynnie Pooh*

My brain is coming up blank right now...

phone rings...

That was Lala :) We're going to see My Big Fat Greek Wedding tomorrow :D Yay! It's gonna be real fun having her up here for a week :) I will have to make something really nice this Shabbat :) Plus I will get to bring out my "Shabbat when Guest Arrive" challah cover :) Yay@! It's sooo purty :) black velvet with gold embroidery :D

Lala is doing laundry and working on Dixie's CD :)

Maybe my CD drive will work better tomorrow and I can steal some of her stuff :)

I'm also happy that Lala is ready to get serious about her LifeMakeover exercises :) I'm checking up on all of ya bizatches :D I'm such a mother hen :D

My mother loves to bitch about commercial :) She gets so easily offended it's hysterical to be around :) I've been using my tarot deck from Carlos the last couple of days :) It's really nice!! The cards really respond to me :) It's like they felt so neglected and are now overjoyed to be used :) Awww :D

I had a dream last night that my father was having an affair with a really ugly air hostess. My mother was completely devastated. We drove up to Chaguaramas together only to find out that Americans had reclaimed the Army Base and were stockpiling bombs there for Iraq. We ended up talking to a pretty decent soldier dude and then my father found us. That's all I remember. Though.. for some reason.. I remember wondering whether sharks would like the taste of elephant meat..

Yes, random, I know..

When I finish this entry I'm a gonna add some stuff to my Amazon Wishlist :D I wanna add some Journals, Tarot Decks, Dostoevsky's "The Idiot" (I'm learning so much about Russian culture and history from the companion book to this deck) and maybe contribute some money to the Smith Alumnae Fund :)

I can't find the book I use to plan my recipes (and other things). This has me freaking out right now.. So I should stop in a second (when I reach the end of this page) and look for it. Actually I'm seriously freaking out now looking for it so.. let me stop here for now.. I'm only a few lines short of 3 pages anyway.

Check ya later!

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR TAROT!

Current Clix Ranking: 68 | Previous Clix Ranking: 31

11:27 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz