tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I AM CRAZY ABOUT CARROT! :D

Interpretation:

Things are starting to speed up again. This -must- be under the surface cos I can't see any change on the surface! I'm organizing myself and my life, re-evaluating and setting my priorities. This is true, cos last night I made a lovely design for my "Absolute Yes" list, printed it and now it's on my wall :) I need to stay logical and objective to reach my goal and work through the pain that continues to hold me back in certain areas...

(Subconscious: Queen of Swords)


So yeah.. after a fitful, painful sleep (where i contemplated an entry on 150 reasons why my stuffed penguin is better than me) I woke up to the sounds of the TTPOST courier van. Guess what was delivered? :D

A BOX FROM MY LYNNIE POOH!!!

Inside was a lovely "I LOVE YOU" note which is now firmly affixed on my "Wall O Love" and oooooooodles of Hello Kitty paraphernalia :) Date books, pencil, lollpop, gum, shoulder bag, money bank and much more :D Isn't that just the sweetest? :) I've been looking for my webcam to take tons of super-grainy pics of ma 'loot' but until I find it just know that it's SUPERCOOL and SUPERBEAUTIFUL ...

JUST LIKE THE WOMAN WHO GAVE THEM TO ME!!!

I LOVE YOU LYNNIE!

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!

Hang in there babes :) Tons of people rely on you to make their world a little bit brighter :)

Love Always,

Nicole

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME!

Current Clix Ranking: 23 | Previous Clix Ranking: 28

7:15 p.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz