tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-0-

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Page of Cups)

The cards say "Get off your ass and get your work on".. bla

I hate my deep-seated tendency to stall.


The link was mistyped. My bad.. here I go again.. and I mean it , join it or be known as a syphillitic piece of shiznit. The pill is yours!

Disseminatrix.

It's wicked cool. Naughty and cutting edge.

Join it.


I am on the last day of my detox and I feel awesome :) Lost 9lb in total. Have decided to make this a monthly deal :) In a few hours I go outside to get my hair done. I may, or may not, pass by Sonia. I will probably do that on Tuesday :)

Man Rico on Six Feet Under is so hot...

You know, over the past 4 days I have made some AMAZING contacts ?!?.

Like people who can really help me to change my world :) And who think I have a lot to offer. You know how great that makes me feel? :) I need to put them into my CRM.

It's mindboggling to me that I can now add these people to my email roster. Sa-WEET!

Did you catch Def Poetry Jam tonight? I love that show. It really needs to be released on DVD. Oh and Aaron McGruder was on Bill Maher. He is sublime! Wanna jump him. Someone hook me up please :)

ROWR!

Ok, I need to stop and get my projects back on track. Have an article to write on business plans.

But first I need to get this out

***

You haunt me.

My thoughts.

My dreams.

When sleep is no reprieve

And day no border

I am left with nowhere to turn

So I cry

Through tears that just won't come.

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 14 | Previous Clix Ranking: 16

3:37 a.m. - Monday, Apr. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz