tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Oh Oh

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: The Chariot)

So I'm back at the Ten Of Wands... Surrender... Release...

Three times in two months...

This is the second day that I've been told to chill out a bit.

Because this week is such a threshold I think the Chariot is being offered as the energy that I need to finally break through this plateau.

I cancelled elance and I'll work on my lesson plan in a bit. Possibly call ADV tomorrow...


Well... I gotta tell you that I'm quite surprised by the nice comments I've gotten about my piccie to date...


I made a kickass ant poison a few nights ago. It worked overnight and they are no more. Here's the recipe

1/3 cup warm water

1 1/2 tablespoons brown sugar

1/2 teaspoon boric acid

Dissolve, soak cotton balls in mixture. Leave cotton balls where ants can suck on em.. :P


Well I'm off to eat some curry and rice :) Then I will finish a reading that I have to do and email it off... Should be back on later. :)

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 13 | Previous Clix Ranking: 17

4:21 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz