tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me Again :)


Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Eight Of Wands)

Nice cards, nice cards. I have had the Six Of Coins as my card of the day for the past two days. But it's a great card so yay. Success! *rowr*

I'm happy to say that my talk with ADV yesterday went well and that people are signing up :) Last night and today I also found the energy (pun intended) to finish the Energy Sector promotional materials. I also finished snazzing up my (soon to be hyped) forum - just have to add some smiley packs. On top of all this I have been typing up my lesson notes for Saturday. Need to finish them tonight so that I can photocopy them tomorrow and chill until my big =DEBUT=!!

Things are developing harmoniously and rapidly. I am hopeful :)


OK. Who sent me these Chomsky books?!?!?

I got two the other day " 9-11" and "Understanding Power" and there was -no- packing slip. Steve insists that it wasn't him, though he is the only out Chomskyphile that I know. Who was it! Come claim your free lapdance!!

Today I received more mysteries! OK so I got Fight Club (the novel) from Steve (so that's not mysterious) but I also got Life Is Beautiful on DVD! (again anonymously!!)

WHO'S IT FROM!!?!?

Yesterday the first part of Queen Kat's order of my Arcana Art arrived to much wild raves :D That filled me with much glee :) I want to post her comments but I'll let her mention it herself in an upcoming entry or something :D

You know what else fills me with glee? Those new VH1 spots with those psycho singing kitties :D They HYPNOTIZE ME

[[oh biggie biggie can't you see]]

I wanna hang out with Ron Jeremy. Just once. Is that too much to ask?

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 15 | Previous Clix Ranking: 13

12:57 a.m. - Friday, May. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz