tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Opportunity Comes Once In A Lifetime (MAJOR ARCANA DAY!)

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: The Lovers)

What a fast-paced bunch of days this has been! Friday I got a referral to new job from my Singapore client, worked on marketing and the lesson plan for Saturday's class. Saturday was a total blast by the way :D Everyone was super cool and emotionally open and some booked readings for this week.

That night I did an online reading. It was one of the heaviest readings i'd ever done. Sad and tragic. Unfortunately it was also spot-on (this is one of those times when I hoped that the querent would email me to tell me that I was completely off-base). I hope that they will take to heart my words and advice.

Yesterday I met Laura for the first time :)

I liked her immensely! It is really too bad that she will be leaving Trinidad this month :( After liming with her and her kids I went by my Aunt, who promptly told me to leave and go home before I get kidnapped! :O

I hadn't seen her since last year and I convinced her to let me chill for a few minutes so that we could play catchup. I was hoping to scam some ice-cold mauby but forgot to pull a guilt trip :D

Today I got some calls for readings as well. So it looks my first week will be pretty good :) E also called me about pricing and creating an interactive CD-ROM for her (She's heading to Manchester next month for the showing of her short film at the Commonwealth Film Festival - how kickass is that? ;))

Needless to say I can definitely feel the power of The Chariot manifesting in my life right now. I feel so happy knowing that I was able to keep my promise to my Mommy :) If things keep at this rate I may even be able to have my 80's Shavuot party that I had to cancel last year :D

That would sooooo rock :D

I haven't had any Jewish dinners since Pesach last year!

The Lovers reminds me to stay true to my self and passion amidst all this fast-paced change and to make sure that my public persona stays in sync with my essence.

It's so wonderful to know that Lynn's reading has been so spot-on!

Oh, I have to invoice the Energy people for last week's work.. good times!

ooo Lala got into university :D YAY :D I'm gonna miss her :**(

I also got Life Is Beautiful on DVD on Friday, another mystery present! !! :O

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 25 | Previous Clix Ranking: 32

7:48 p.m. - Monday, May. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz