tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHEE :D !!!

ROWR! I feel reborn! To that effect I'll probably be updating tons from now on. I think i have my schedule under control again :) Things have LITERALLY been insane. I know that I keep saying that but it's true!! I am typing this right now as I wait for the *hold breath* Ben and Jen interview *exhales*. I will watch it because I am a masochist and nothing more. Actually I'll probably watch bits of it inbetween watching those 101 Shocking Moments, cos that's a HOOT! :D

Is anyone watching CUPID? I am loving it! Finally a woman with a backbone who isn't all about the quote, unquote 'looooooove' .. c'mon people! Lala thinks they are total bitches. That's OK. If I'm a bitch so be it, I think they kick ass and it's soooo RARE to find women who openly think the way I do :) wheee! I approve of their choices so far :) I especially liked MR. AirForce. HELLO!

Well I am also typing this as I type up my lesson plan for Saturday (Celtic Cross: Partners and Permutations) ... BIG FUN!! I was gonna see Charlie's Angels II tonight but decided to come home from the store instead since today was more a prudence day (Eight Of Coins) than a TREAT YOURSELF day :) My wallet doesn't mind :) I may go on Saturday or next week Tuesday, who knows :) Probably next week Tuesday, I like to avoid crowds :)

I was in quite a depression for the past few days but I'm over it now. I did some readings and they totally cleared my head :) Yesterday I also got flooded with job offers so a lot of my financial concerns are a thing of the past as well and that computer I have been saving up for is pretty much gonna be mine so... yay :D

Today I was solidly booked. I really really enjoy giving readings :) I like feeling that I am helping someone to gain clarity and control over their situations. I had a Querent come in this week who had come in the week before. Her demeanour was a total 180 from the week before. She was almost radiant :D That's such a kick ass feeling you know what I mean?

These past few days seem to also be about reconnecting with my past. I reconnected with an old high school friend a week or two ago, and then the other day was re-introduced to an old college mate. Interesting isn't it? :) Well I think so! My circle is shrinking as it widens, quite amazing really.

I've noticed that there is something in the Diaryland water lately. Two of my friends have deserted and another has written about a similar malaise. I think I can relate. But I am too lazy to venture elsewhere and well I kinda like it here :) I also don't feel any obligation to update when I don't want to, nor do I understand people who sometimes talk as though they feel obligated, that's just my inner bitch I guess ;) !

I talked to Carlos for a few moments yesterday by the way. Yeah.. that was kinda .. odd..

On a more positive note I heard from Producer #2 and I think he dug my demo as well :) So YIPPEE! The next step is a meeting of all the minds and bodies involved within the next few weeks to discuss direction and arrangement and timeline etc. :) I am wicked psyched!

Now if only I could get back into some kinda regular exercise routine things will really be propelling forward :P

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

Curent Clix Ranking: 22 | Previous Clix Ranking: 29

11:07 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz