tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Obstacles, Obstacles, Obstacles

(Subconscious: Four Of Wands)

wrist still in pain but lessening a bit each day...

major domain brouha going on. Clearing that up as well... Look for some HUGe changes next week :) In the interim tagboard me or IM me if you have something you wanna know else it will just bounce :

Just got assigned a 30 page website, gonna use PHPCollab to work on it :) Man do I love OpenSource :)

Saturday is the last day of my Intermediate Tarot class, it's going to be a 4 hour jam session so i'm working on the schedule breakdown of it, and this time I'm gonna get some testimonials as well.

This week Blue's collab journal also arrived :) It's wicked cool, gonna start writing in it this weekend...

Have also been reading Psycho-cybernetics. If you don't already have yourself a copy of this book I urge you to grab one by any means necessary.. Unless of course you want to remain a lifeless lump for the rest of your life :O

My lamp blew so I am typing this in semi darkness. yay for typing school :)

Lala is leaving on Aug. 6 :( That sucks... i guess... : ( Never got to have my glitterati hedwig night :*****(((((((

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

Curent Clix Ranking: 14 | Previous Clix Ranking: 20

7:54 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz