tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm really sleepy right now

Listening to the soundtrack to Annie.

sometimes life is all about the little things...

to go from listening to madonna to kissing her on interntaional tv, wonder what that's like? you go girls.

loved beyonce's performance, and man jay-z.. rowr...

coldplay have definitely grown on me

that's enough vma rambling for now :)

Back to working on my newsletters and clearing up the mountain of work that has grown while I galavanted this week...

my song is being received well.. that means a lot to me. and bolsters me to make even more of the rest of the tracks...

i'll stop now.. will try to write more tomorrow, no promises... ;)


The "ALWAYS BY YOUR SIDE" Teddy Bear

Inspired by the Eight Of Pentacles, this plush teddybear promises to give his unconditional support whenever you need it. Don't worry, everything will be alright. My design is only available for a limited time.

For details:: http://www.MirariTarot.com/store/?target=prod&item=mirari.5154207

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

4:49 a.m. - Friday, Aug. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz