tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye To Love

(Subconscious: Five Of Wands)

Have to finish my notes for tomorrow's rescheduled meeting. Will do this during Sopranos/Sex and the City/Carnivale/K Street ...

Do I need my HBO? Hell yeah :D

Listening to Fiona Apple. Can't wait for her new album. Was watching her and PT Anderson on the Magnolia bonus DVD (watched it for the first time the other night - I never watch bonus material :P) They looked really cute together.

Anyway, my self-imposed vacation is now over and it's time to get into work mode again. I can't let self-doubt consume me either.

I had some affairs of the heart (fanciful) that have been consuming me for several weeks. So I did a reading about it. My gut told me that I should know it would come up blank, but I wanted to see it before my eyes. And it said as much...

Guess that's that..

In other news.. I looked quite pretty today?


***

"Stop bottle baby deaths. Boycott Nestl�. See the list of Nestl� products and learn more about the international boycott of Nestl� at http://www.babymilkaction.org/pages/products.html"

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

7:10 p.m. - Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz