tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I never stand still

Man o man have I been busy the last few weeks.

Have been getting my newest project off the ground.

It's called The Wealth Squad! Check it out. :)

Some of ya will also get personal invites :)

There's much more to say, but that's the next stage of rollout and I don't want to get ahead of myself.

Just thought that it was high time that I updated this thing.

Much love to y'all


There are two types of people in the world:
Those who get paid to take good care of their health, and those who don't.
Which group would you like to belong to?

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

3:16 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz