tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Day Begins...

making e*wax cds

really tired (still? again?)

can't sleep. don't want to miss average joe or carnivale.

ugh.

spent a lot of time on the database and on my tarot course today. But there is a lot more still to do. Because of the Xmas holidays my 6 week class is being compressed into 4. We will have 2 double classes and one mid week class. Aiaiaia. So right now I am working on my Malkhut/Yesod class. Yay :)

I mean it's fun but it's A LOT OF WORK

I'm gonna get back to it now...

Did you know Arafat is worth over $2 billion? Ugh.

(several hours later)

Watched Average Joe, I think it's between the waiter and the dork (Adam?) now :) heheheh, I really like this girl. She's extremely un-annoying :)

I thought Carnivale was tonight, but it's tomorrow. Which is great cos I was falling asleep again. I am going to have to buy a bunch of painkillers today cos I'm losing the ability of my left arm again. :( I think it's the lack of sleep and excessive typing. My wrist is messed up again. Until I can rest it the pills will have to do... :(

Sending off invoices at the moment and working on e*wax track listings.

Still no word from Jonathan? :(

*checks email* YAAAY JONATHAN WROTE :) I'm so glad he's OK :) You gave me a scare there babes! *MUCH LOVE KISS KISS KISS KISS KISS!!!*

Heard from Gizelle yesterday, das meh gyal!!! :)

Anyway I should get back to work now.. laters :)

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

6:33 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz