tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dumb Bitch!!! ggrrrr

I have been so stressed out with websites up the wazoo! Last night's Average Joe did nothing to relieve my stress! Shallow bitch! She had me fooled right down to the end!! Adam you are LOVED! You are THA MAN! The sheer voiume of internet rants show that most WOMEN actually have their eyes in their heads and not their collective groins! Did I mention shallow bitch!? GRRR!!!!

On the motivating tip I got my first two Life Force commission checks last week :) ! My Wealth Squad is taking off! I am so psyched :D This has totally remotivated me :) Not that I had lacked motivation before, but now it's not just an abstract pursuit, now it really has returns :) Hearing about my checks has also motivated my downline! I'm going to photocopy these later today or tomorrow! This is only the beginning!

If you're interested in developing a residual side income drop me a line! I'll be more than happy to help train you to earn at least $300 within your first 90 days :)

On a side note, I highly recommend viewing the following FREE online presentation by Randy Gage.

http://www.checkoutthebiz.com

Even if you only have enough time to listen to the first 5 minutes, I promise that you will not regret it. :) We all have a dream in this life, what's yours? :)

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

7:37 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz