tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maracas and Friends :)

Tonight is the last night of Hanukkah, can't wait to see all the candles alight. Perfect end to a perfect day. Oh and business is booming all of a sudden too. :)

Aaah these pics are of Maracas Bay :) This is where I spent yesterday with one of my best friends of all time Simi :) I was so glad that my friends Lynn and April emboldened me to not hide in my cocoon :) I have not had that much fun and unmitigated joy in longer than I can remember. Just sunning and jumping the waves and laughing my heart out. Eating aloo pies, channa, pickled pineapples and salt prunes. Drinking ginger beer, sorrel shandy and cream soda... it all combined to warm me even more than the sun that turned me 3 shades darker :) I felt love and loved and just complete. There was no other way to put it. I love my friends. I wish they still lived here but I cherish every minute I can spend with them and will definitely go out of my way more to do so when they are around :)

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

10:56 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz