tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay Stress Week Begins!

Thanks to Lynn for turning me on to Da Vinci's Notebook. I added all 3 of their discs to my Amazon wishlist :) These guys rock!

My newest fetish is the theme song from the Hebrew Hammer. I'm also really digging the T-shirts! Think I'll pick up a few this year. That adds one more company to my list of Jewish clothing to snag this year. I'm also loving Jewcy, International jewish conspiracy, and.. since I've decided to be more frum this year... the head scarves and snoods from ModestClothing.com

Yeah, ok this is the theory.. the actual economics is another thing. Which reminds me, I need to pay off dad's card. Raaar!

Anyway I have more than enough jobs coming in to make it not painful in the least :) This is going to be a VERRRRY stressful month timewise! AIAIAIAI I have a 48 000 word assignment, a proposal to create for the 16th and 6 web templates (among other things) oh well, at least I get paid right? :D

nextdoor
Boy Next Door - Your ideal guy is the brotherly and
huggable boy next door. He's always around,
knows you better than anyone, and loves to
cuddle. He's not neccessarily attractive to
most, but something about him makes him
charming and adorable in your eyes.

Turn ons: One word - cute. He gets you teddy bears
and kisses your forehead, loves hand holding
and telling you that he loves you.

Turn offs: He'll screw up somewhere down the line -
but we all make mistakes. Forgive him, because
all he can do is learn from it and love you all
the more!



What is your ideal type of guy? (With Pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

1:00 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz