tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"And the Money Kept Rolling In... From Every Side\"

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Justice - "Yesod -> Hod")

This has been a really weird 2 weeks but I am NOT complaining :D ! No SIRREE! I've waited for this day for a VERRRY long time :)

So... I've moved from the Emotional King to the Material one today... This suggests success in my professional endeavours. This makes me so happy :D

2003 was all about repairing the fucked up hell that was 2002. Now, can I really be emerging from that hell? I hope so... Lord I hope so...

From my Tarot Journal: "This shows an end to a physical, material or financial pattern in your life."

I have already, so far this week, had some MAJOR ADVANCES in my 'nefarious deed' so I'm majorly stoked about that :)

So... where does the Justice card fit in?

Well, my commitment to stay focused on the path is emphasized here. And a reminder to get all the knowledge and skills that I can (HOD) so that I can fully realize my visions (YESOD) on a physical level (MALKHUTH v' King Of Pentacles). Justice also calls for a certain degree of 'tunnel vision' and discipline (both mental and intellectual).

This is all wonderful news. I couldn't ask for more at this point in time. What a DIFFERENCE a day makes! :D


"Stop bottle baby deaths. Boycott Nestl�. See the list of Nestl� products and learn more about the international boycott of Nestl� at http://www.babymilkaction.org/pages/products.html"

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

12:54 p.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz