tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drained...

Interpretation:

you smell like butt
congratulations. you are the "you smell like
butt" bunny. your brutally honest and
always say whats on your mind.



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

That's pretty much all there is to say. I'm positively knackered and haven't started any of the things that I need to. Nor do I know when/how I will though I know I must. It's really bad.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

3:02 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz