tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chalk it up to hormones..

music
Good. You know your music. You should be able to
work at Championship Vinyl with Rob, Dick and
Barry



Do You Know Your Music (Sorry MTV Generation I Doubt You Can Handle This One)
brought to you by Quizilla

Fo shizzle!

And don't YOU forget it :D

Man my head is tripping out right now. I mean ok I'm caffeinated and have work oozing out of every orifice but that's not it. My brain is just confused right now. You know that feeling you have, the one that grips your body, when someone that you are madly into is about to enter a room or makes eye contact with you. Yeah. That feeling. It sucks. It's the feeling that makes me think. Gee I gotta make you a rocking mix CD and then start on making your babies. Cos I'm just dorky like that (see quiz results above :P ) Yeah that feeling what would you call it? Anticipation? Lust? Trepidation? I'm sure that in some other language they have the perfect word for it. And I am equally sure that it has two syllables. Cos it just seems like it should have two syllables. But you wanna know what the weirdest thing is. I have this feeling but the feeling has no object! Is that twisted or what. It makes it really frustrating. Or maybe it does have an object! Or maybe it has object(s)! Maybe I wanna make multiple mixes and nurture multiple offspring.. i don't know. smokescreensmokescreen. I'm so confused.

p.s. Baryshnikov.. *drooooooooooolllllll*

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

2:15 a.m. - Monday, Jan. 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz