tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Wednesday Blues

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Justice - "Yesod -> Hod")

HASH(0x874598c)
Ghost or spirit: You are a lost soul. Very calm and
sweet, you are often the one who asks: What if?
With a clever mind, you want to explore the
world on a different level. Without the
answers, you aren't ready to move on. You are
most likely very creative and find yourself
thinking things through on a different level.
(please rate my quiz)



**Where will you go when you die?**(now with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

So I got some rest this morning. Then I made a fruit packed smoothie with a few shots of Body Balance for good measure. Lynn's package of Bali silicone strap goodness and Suede n Mars Volta CDs arrived :D New music :) Always a good thing! New bras, and even better thing :D Also had a good chat last night with a new client in India. After talking to them I sat down and started to write down a deadline plan. It's the only way I was gonna try and get any true sense of this organizational mess of tasks I've gotten myself into . I think I have a little more clarity now. All I need to do is send some temmplates to the client in India for approval and then finish the RFP for the other local company, and queue them for sending tomorrow. Once I've done that I can start thinking about other things. Though I still haven't heard back from Moses.. hmmmm.. I should email him as well.

*sigh* OK I just sent that email off. Back to the grind now... mmm mom's making curry.. Yummers!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

12:40 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz