tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*hungry*

Are you Addicted to the Internet?

77%

Hardcore Junkie (61%�-�80%)
While you do get a bit of sleep every night and sometimes leave the house, you spend as much time as you can online. You usually have a browser, chat clients, server consoles, and your email on auto check open at all times. Phone? What's that? You plan your social events by contacting your friends online. Just be careful you don't get a repetitive wrist injury...

The Are you Addicted to the Internet? Quiz at Quiz Me!

I am really really really tired. Another job just rolled in. This is my best month, ever. Like ever. But it's going to kill me! I swear. Anyway I slept a bit today and that helped my state of mind. I was going crazy. I really was. Damn. Anyway 'nefarious' deed has hit a bunch of jackpots recently as well, so gotta keep plowing ahead. :) Lynn's burglar alarm arrived too! WHEE! :D

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

12:49 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz