tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help...


Jolly good, wot! Anyone for tennis? That'll be ten ponies, guv. You're the epitome of everything that is english. Yey :) Hoist that Union Jack!

How British are you?


this quiz was made by alanna

I think I'm going to update right now cos my brain is fried. And we all know how interesting how I am when I'm fried.

Hey JEN! did you ever get my present? I'm on pins and needles here :O

Bleh

The world is a jungle gym and I'm a double amputee

Valentine's Day is coming up again.

It does this every year, yet I keep getting depressed about it. Why?!

Did I mention I'm burnt out? I had a 72 000 word assignment due on Wednesday. Well I asked ffor some extra time but haven't checked to see if I got the extra time. I dunno. I don't care. I'm so tired and drained. I had this assignment, I had a 14 page website to write, an 18 page website to write, a domain to maintain, an e-commerce site to create and populate, oh yeah and two peeps to train with my own wealth squad stuff plus my offline tarot readings.. yeah.. 30 days is not enough. i am shattered. I got sick, i got depressed, sleepy. bleh.. it's almost over. must finish them tomorrow.. finished all the drafts..

Hmm ... I want to say more but I've become very gunshy so I'll keep this under wraps til the path is clear.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

10:22 p.m. - Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz