tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hit Pause and Rewind

I feel really dumb and vulnerable right now... and I have no logical reason to do I? Hmm I guess the writing is on the wall and it's in big bold bright neon colors.. so I should take the hint..

in other news.. I'm quite surprised that Mr. Damon (who has emerged from the dead) likes my song! That makes me very happy. I'm working on another for E's thing in April, and well I would like to have my CD finished by then as well but that would mean mucho recording in March right? Hmm that's money :| We'll see.

I'm really tired so I'm gonna nap a bit as I'm going to a birthday dinner tonight. I went to the hairdresser this morning so I feel rather beautiful, if I do say so myself :)

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

4:50 p.m. - Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz