tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Happens In Thailand, Stays In Thailand


Mac is Back in Genoa City!

Actress ASHLEY BASHIOUM is reprising her role as Mackenzie Browning, Katherine Chancellor�s granddaughter. Bashioum, who joined the cast of The Young and the Restless in February of 1999 and left the show in 2002, is now back in Genoa City. Her first air date will be April 20.

YAY!! I'm so happy about this, that replacement Mac was so putrid! Now if they only bring back David Tom life will be deee-vine.. But Joan Van Ark(???)... I guess I'll wait n see....

I'm trying to ignore what today is. And no you have no idea what that means, unless you are me, and then you know what it means... Hopefully in time I will forget it? I dunno... anyway I don't want to get into it any further... let's change topics shall we? :**(

Mom just got back from telling my godsister Inge farewell. She's a wicked cool filmmaker n stuff. Always good to know peeps in the biz no?

In other news, the ants are back... and my elance check still hasn't arrived. I'm giving them one more week, then I'll report it as lost :(

Ben Affleck looked the happiest and free-ist that I've seen him in years on SNL! I tell ya, that J.Lo she's a total sucubus!

It's weird that no matter how crappy I feel the cards keep telling me all these happy things, and happy endings. And I'm like yeah... sure... whatever... I dunno..

Some things make so much sense on paper. I charted out my options the other day, and all the values pointed to A, though my soul keeps pulling me to B... so I did a spread and thought it would tell me "you fool, follow the facts". But it didn't. Which was odd. So either, I am meant to suffer through another stupid choice so that I'll learn once and for all that my gut is literally full of crap, or there is more to everything than meets the eye and that will be revealed in time... guess which option I am putting my faith in?

I hope Garageband comes soon... :|

I'm stressed and sad and scared and I need to get it all out... but how?

I want to be in that box in the closet... but how?


Is Gay Marriage Anti-Black? a.k.a Black Community and Gay Community � Natural Allies or Sworn Enemies?


"Prosperity is the ability to do what you want to do at the instant you want to do it." -- "Treat Yourself to Life" by Raymond Charles Barker, 1954

Can't disagree with that, sounds nice!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

2:37 p.m. - Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz