tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GUBER MY BOOBER! :)

Currently Reading: We Are Witnesses: The Diaries of 5 Teenagers Who Died In The Holocaust (Secret Santa gift from sera1231)

Currently Listening To: Hidden Place - Bj�rk

There is a blanket of rain outside my window that I can barely see through. It is chilly and gray and divine.

Denis is back in the country! He called a few days ago. When I have the energy I'll call him back :) It would be nice if he could make Stacey's Hanukkah Party. I also have to call Sophie to find out what is going on with Carnival and Simonne. And I have to call Stacey re: meeting up with Hans... OK I feel tired already. I'll get to that next week.... *yawns* On the sad tip it doesn't look like I'll be getting that menorah after all :( Or my gelt etc. I have put it off too long and I don't think it will reach in time :**(


I'm bummed about Jam Master Jay by the way. Just seems so senseless. My mind has such trouble comprehending things like that.


I have been wondering about this US elections thing. I am not sure why the President has to campaign as well. I couldnt care less about who endorses someone, and I find it odd that other people would care. Shouldn't the President be running the country and let candidates talk for themselves. I mean that's who you are voting for, and who you're gonna be stuck with. It's a very odd thing to me. Another odd thing to me is the word Gubernatorial. Could you find an odder word for Governer's Race? It sounds like ueber Goo. How does one turn Governer into Gubernatorial? Why not Governal? Though, I must say Gubernatorial has a certain Fraggle Rock charm that never fails to make me giggle.

Boober for Guber!

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR YOUR GUBER! Vote for my journal...

Current Clix Ranking: 62 | Previous Clix Ranking: 64

12:30 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz