tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Monday

Currently Reading:

Currently Listening To: Computer Blue - Prince & The Revolution


Boys make very odd conversation mates. I have come to this conclusion on a gray and rainy Monday morning. Although I love the Carpenters may I say that Rainy Days and Mondays definitely do -not- get me down. Au contraire!

Did I tell you what I made for Shabbat? Yes I think I did, so let me skip to something else...

There are times when I think of pervie people. Not the harmful kind, just the odd type. Like the man who would stand at the side of my high school and masturbate facing the back wall of my second year classroom every Friday afternoon. Now you have to realize that at the time we had no back wall really. Just bars and some kind of chicken mesh thing so it was like no view obstructed. Most of us having no knowledge of the male member found his actions most englightening, and a most welcome distraction to the droning voice of our teacher as the school week interminably dragged to its conclusion.

Eventually however the teacher got curious about the giggling and the turning and she walked to see what it was about. Damn. Busted. It was weeks before he showed up again. Pervert.

I also have a rather pervie side to my own personality and many of the things that caught my fancy from my teen years to now would probably ruin my chance at any elected office, and that's all you need to know ;)


Chatting with Bob n Adam. Fun boys both. Word. Though Adam has just gotten snippy. Calm down baby, it's all good. Island vibes baby island vibes. *LICK* :))


I have no idea where Lynn gets the patience for pets.

I need to archive my older entries... I also need to get a move on those things that I said I would get done today.. darn atrophy! Although I must say I have earned some laurel resting after the email I got today from one of my clients!

Dear Nicole

Now that I had time to read thru your latest 2 "shipments" of text then

I must say that these are the best letters you have done so far and your

depth of knowledge you put into your text far exceeds my expectations.

As a friend of mine asked me: "How does she (you) know all this stuff?

She is so smart".

Well, I agree with her completely. Your "stuff"-knowledge is very broad

and your writing is excellent.

aww.. yeah ;)

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR OL TIME JAZZ DIVAS! Cast your vote for this journal.

Current Clix Ranking: 67 | Previous Clix Ranking: 65

5:46 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz