tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi

Currently Reading:

Currently Listening To: Drag Yuh Bow - Peter C. Lewis


Wow, I'm actually chatting online, this VERY moment with the infamous Monkieygirl!! :) WOOHOOO :)

Now if only Abbey had a chat identity ;) ROWWR

Not only is she a microbiologist but she's also supa-sweet! .

At the moment I'm listening to Xtatik and trying to wade through my annoying list of things to do. I bid on a butt load of jobs the first half of the day and now I'm working on those CDs. Hope you like em guys!! :)


Hey y'all don't make Miss. K fast in vain, she's being all civic-minded and activist. Help out!!


I stole this offa Liz's diary :)

A - Age: 26

B - Best Friends: Lynn, Gizelle, Daniella, Faizah, Shyama

C - Choice of Meat: Man ;)

D - Dream Date: Restaurant, soft music, candlelight, sitting in a park holding hands, talking, moonlight and stars. Kiss good night.

E - Exciting Adventure: When I went solo for the first time ever to Boston to see Suede live :)

F - Favorite Food: Eggplant lasagna, Roti, Pelau, Jamaican rice-n-peas, this eggplant boat thing my mom makes with buttered rice ...

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Being genuinely respected

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: Getting into Smith, When Dave proposed, When Dave put the ring on my finger, When my thesis proposal was approved, When I got approved for my '98 Beetle, When I got a book writing contract :)

I - Interests - Reading, writing, movies, music, cooking, sleeping heheh

J - Joke: heheheh Dani's joke about Tarzan which I won't repeat cos of its lethal levels of corniness :)

K - Kool-Aid: Grape!, but this house insists on Strawberry/Fruit Punch which I jazz up with lime juice and a DASH OF SALT!!

L - Love: My parents, my music collection, my friends

M - Most valued posession: My CD Collection, My Bose surround sound system, My Computer, My stuffed Doggy BB

N - Name: Nicole-Katherine

O - Outfit You Love: Floral summer dresses

P - Pizza Toppings: Mushrooms/Olives

Q - Question Asked To You the Most: "Are you alright?"

R - Radio Station: 96.1/95.1/97.1

S - Sport: Blech

T - Television Show: Real World, Dawson's Creek, Sex and The City, Six Feet Under, Soul Food, Young and Restless, Bold and Beautiful

U - Umbrella in the rain?: No. I like to get drenched. Which then prompts the Question I get asked most.

V - Video: Cabaret, but I want it on DVD

W - Winter: I miss it, yes.

X - X-rays recently?: Not since I got braces.

Y - Year Born: 1976

Z - Zodiac Sign: Taurus

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR TIME KILLING SURVEYS! Cast your vote for this journal.

Current Clix Ranking: 68 | Previous Clix Ranking: 70

4:04 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz