tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dust /n/ Bones!

Currently Reading: How to run a traditional Jewish household -- Blu Greenberg (looking up some stuff)

Currently Listening To: I Can't Believe It's True - The Halo Benders

Today is off to a rockin' start! Let's hope it stays that way. It's only 10:23am and I have already gotten a buttload of work done. I haven't even had breakfast yet. Aw yeah! :)

Bummer, found out I don't have enough cash to send off my packages today :( Hopefully soon. I need a cash influx!! Anyone wanna pimp me ? :)

Last night I went online looking for miso and tamari sauce and found this cool store Asiafoods.com. I bookmarked it as I don't often find Japanese stuff here.

****************************************************************************

CLIX IF YOU LOVE SOY!

Current Clix Ranking: 68 | Previous Clix Ranking: 67

10:36 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz