tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy

Currently Reading: Diabetes Cookbook for Dummies

Currently Listening To: Don't Stay Home - 311

Hey there. What a day. Major stress but fortunately only work-related. Been pretty swamped.

Got an email from E. She said my silence is deafening, I wrote her back a speedy apology and explained me and weirdo ways. She's a sweetie, if she was the drinking kind I'd invite her to Glitterati night. Talking of which, the movie in question showed on Cinemax again this afternoon :) I swear, it's my instant cheer up pill! Talked last night for the first time with Gadfly and we commiserated on everything from Emil Wilberkin to what a kickass remake of Xanadu Mariah could make. Have to believe we are magic!! aww yeah.

I had written something on my hand to mention but it has worn off. Your loss :P

OK I have something I want to share :) Tired of paying insane (well ok insane to me) prices for magazine subscriptions? There's a better way! Check out BestDealMagazines.com I paid up for a bunch of subscriptions around $4 for 1 year of each (even Rolling Stone!) and they have started arriving, so it's not a scam :)) You can thank me later ;)

Off to exercise, be back later, ta ta!

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR SAVINGS!

Current Clix Ranking: ? | Previous Clix Ranking: 69

6:29 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz