tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Causing a Commotion

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. WIlliams

Currently Listening To: Holiday - Madonna

i warn you from now that this isn't going to make much sense .

it's 4:06 am ... i have not eaten all day and i have been starting at this computer screen since 2pm.. so that's uh.. 10 hours?

if you've wondered where i've been TSTT lost both our phone lines and it was not fixed until today. I got a new phone in the process, so yay. Boo to my Mitsumi 4804te cd drive though for confusing itunes, ignoring discburner and all the while fellating my Apple System Profiler by saying that you are fully supported when you bloody well know that you are not. I wish I could upgrade you I surely do I do I do I do... but yay for booting in 9.1 and downgrading my itunes over there.. wrrrr you go red, you burn baby burn.. bliss... fatigue but bliss...

yay to Lynn for coming back .. Love the pigtails ... Yay to everyone who wished me the best in my new endeavour. I am nervous and wobbly but I am ready.. I don't think I should turn back now.. oh cowardice why must you smell so sweet?

BOO to the united states postal service or is it the ttpost i must rage at? either way major boos for bob not getting his cd yet. and yay to the maddeningly silent on AIM - JONATHAN - for teaching me the joys of yays and boos :)

I saw Monster Ball a few nights ago. Overrated piece of doodoo.. I found Halle Berry's character over caricatured and all around disgusting. I had already lost faith in the Academy after they awarded Helen Hunt an Oscar, but if this is the first role that they felt they could award a black woman an Oscar for, they really are beyond lame.. Trent Lott called, he wants to know the nominees for next year...

"light up my life, so blind i can't see, light up my life, no one can help me now"

I love Who's That Girl ... the song, not the movie.. though the movie does have a certain... oh ok.. it doesn't :P hahahha

"light up my life, so blind I can't see, light up my life, no one can help me now"

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME TO SLEEP PLEASE!!

Current Clix Ranking: 87 | Previous Clix Ranking: 77

4:26 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz