tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fo Shizzle Dizzle ! :)

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. WIlliams

Currently Listening To: Space Oddity - David Bowie

I have been googled for "uncheese pizza"... good times people, good times :)

I am working furiously these days however you are all in my thoughts, especially Jen *you keep on keeping on hun" and Kathryn (where the hell are you -and- your layout??). Talking about Where the Hell Are You.. where is LALA??? :(

So let's see, what am I busy with? I am writing copy for an online dating site, writing a brochure on child-proofing your home office and developing a demo website for an online shopping comparison service. All three have deadlines of this week... so ... yeah... I am also trying to take more time to read (and I have decided to post my book reviews here from now on.. cos yeah..) and I am also trying to train my subconscious mind to fuel my creativity :) I'm really gonna need it if things go to plan, aw yeah :)

I just realized that the above paragraph is a textbook example of how to overuse the word yeah :)

Graeme honey, sorry about yesterday, I wrote you like oodles of messages but I guess something wonky went on and they never got through to you :( Well I'm glad that's the case and that I didn't put you to sleep which was my original thought!

"don't tell me to grow up and grow out of it!"

Yes honeys I'm going through even more and more ch-ch-ch-changes! It's kinda surreal really. Let me not get all flutterbyed though prematurely!! *how's that for optimism? :P* I'm really really nervous for Saturday... but... I think I have worked through the severe case of cold feet that I had yesterday, thanks Lynn! :)

Hmm.. oh dear, I just got a bit of a downer email.... : oh well... it will take more than that to spoil my mood right now :) At least I hope so! Who knows I'm a bloody pendulum on the emotional stability scale :

"i'm standing in the wind, but i never wave bye bye"

There was a purpose to this entry at some point.


This is my current take on "If I were a Rich Man" aka "hey lord, it's almost 2003!"

such

unsteady

cash flows

collapse

independence

no

thanks


"i.. i wish i could swim... like dolphins.. dolphins can swim"

Had a really nice chat at sunrise with Dan. You all should check him out. he's a "real cool dude" :)

Oh damn I suddenly feel dizzy and nauseous and lethargic.. I think it's these nasty pills and the allnighter that I pulled and the heat :*( I should be working anyway... all my money goes to bills and pills...

tah tah... I'll be back later :)

oh cool! Justin's on :)

****************************************************************************

CLIX 4 OLD SCHOOL BOWIE!!

Current Clix Ranking: 71 | Previous Clix Ranking: 68

1:16 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz