tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'M SO HAPPY!!! *SQUEAL!!* :)

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. WIlliams

Currently Listening To: St. Louis Cemetery Blues - Squirrel Nut Zippers

What a difference a day makes! This time yesterday I was majorly stressed and bummed. Well actually this time yesterday I was asleep but still!! I was majorly stressed and bummed, and well this time two days I was one tortured being. How I got through this week without getting wasted is a testimony to my being too depressed to even try to be self-destructive :P

But now... now I feel alright.

I worked through the night on a brochure. I'm still working on it actually. It's due today and I have gotten no rest!! Lala wanted me to go to MovieTowne with her to see a movie. I would have loved to say yes but I'm broke no ass and I also had this brochure to work in. Of course I ended up falling asleep but that is besides the point :)

Being the sweet little hobbit that she is (she likes that über loser Tolkien shit :P ) she dropped me of a lil Hanukkah gift!! :) Wanna know what it is :)?

A ZENERGY CHIME !!! yaayyy :) I have been bonging on it ever since like a pompek dryhumping a throw pillow! Good times people good times :) Hey maybe that's why I'm so happy!!


Good vibrations. Just a gentle tap with the mallet and the Zenergy Chime emits a powerful tone of singular beauty that lasts and lasts. Relax. Refocus. Reenergize.

BONNNNGGGGGGGGGG!!!!


In other news! Sometime around 10am I booted into 9.1 to burn an e*wax CD for Dev. Upon attempting to reconnect via my dialup connection i heard that busy tone that means .. VOICEMAIL!!

I hate voicemail. So muttering madly I punched my access info and braced for the inane drivel that was sure to follow. but no... instead I squealed and wiggled in my chair! It was one of my best friends SIMONNE!!!!! Yup Simi is back in Trinidad from freezing London where she now resides! :) I heckled her on her now semi-strong British accent and we gabbed for a while. I am SO HAPPY SHE IS BACK YOU HAVE NOOOO IDEA :)

We are going out tomorrow night :) (I cancelled my Saturday plans due to the kinda unseemliness of it all). I CAN NOT WAIT!! I have so much to update her on! I hope 'girlfriend' has the ovarian fortitude to hear it all :) Drama honey, drama!!

MUAH!!!

(coming soon to Monkey Musings.. French Fun!!.. don't miss it :P)

****************************************************************************

CLIX 4 FRIENDSHIP!

Current Clix Ranking: 74 | Previous Clix Ranking: 71

4:09 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz