tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punch Drunk Monkey Love

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. WIlliams

Currently Listening To: Snowfall - The Halo Benders

hahhahaa well last night was a total total blast :) Where to begin? Hmm?

Ok well I think I am still a tad tipsy. I had like 10 rums. Malibu n Pineapple, Rum n Coke, hell when Simi and I finished the bar I even moved onto that nasty Ginseng Up stuff. Sophie was like "Who are you saving your stamina for?" I was like "I don't like how my stuffed puppy has been looking at me lately, he's getting it good tonight ;P" Hahahha it was a riot man!

But I think I have gotten ahead of myself so let me rewind a bit :)

I called Simi around 7pm to see what the dealio was gonna be. I had/have a pile of unfinished copy to write so if she was gonna bail out I wouldn't have been pissed. She and her family were busy making pastelles together. (No lie, this family have wholesome + functional written all over them) She didn't know what the plans were gonna be but she'd give me a holler when stuff was finalized. I was like okie to da dokie and returned to my always fun IM sessions with Graeme :)

Well a few moments later Simi calls back to say we goin'Base. Aight. At this point Graeme has logged off so I get ready while chatting to that hot hunk of 'down under'