tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I WON'T MESS WITH TEXAS! :)

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. WIlliams

Currently Listening To: Nothing Really Matters (club 69 future mix) - Madonna

Wowee TTPOST scores again :) Got a delivery that was supposed to come on Friday :) The delivery guy was so nice and asked me what I thought of the service so far. I said "I"M LOVIN IT!!!" He chuckled and went back to his van :) So what was delivered to me? Oh just a simple love package from one very Dixie-rific Texan :) Inside was Pinkerton (finally I get to hear the much revered opus) and "Women and Jewish Law" :) Perfect reading at Xmas time n'est-ce-pas? :) Anyway I should be getting ready to go to the ATM, my mom needs moolah for the BILLS BILLS BILLS.

Can I mention that I am way pissed that I lost a bid cos I didn't check my email until Sunday night?!!? What kinda anal client expects people to be hovering at their computer all weekend long? Sheesh. The one weekend I decide to get a life too! Oh well :) More fish in the sea :)

Back soon :)

****************************************************************************

CLIX 4 FRIENDS!

Current Clix Ranking: 34 | Previous Clix Ranking: 51

12:43 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz