tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Night Night :)

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. Williams

Currently Listening To: Been A Son (live) - Nirvana

Awwww Chris is sooo beyond sweet :) Remember him Lynn? Sir Galahad? Yeah we still talk and stuff. Can you believe it's been EIGHT YEARS? damn :) We may both be in DC next year :) ROWR!! who knows :) oh well ;)

The other night I was getting ready for bed and realized that my desktop is way cute so I took this little screenshot for posterity :) Figure I'll put them in from time to time. Cos I cream myself for my baby :) And what diary is complete without pics of one's children? :)

NIKI'S BABY

****************************************************************************

CLIX 4 FUN!!

Current Clix Ranking: 27 | Previous Clix Ranking: 29

2:55 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz