tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Real Unity :D

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. Williams

Currently Listening To: Like Suicide (acoustic) - Soundgarden

La dee bla dee dah.

I have lost so much weight :) I feel amaaaaazin :)

No more fat piggy comments from the peanut gallery. Cos -you- know how much that hurt right?

Yeah I'm feelin hella good. Ate a buttload of my aunt's yummy corn n cheese pie :) Yummers!!! I couldn't care less at this point if I gain it all back :) Washed it down with some glasses of sorrel and a few slices of rum soaked Trini black cake. See Victoria there is a Latke Prince or something like that.. hehehe :)

I came across a Trini blogger two days ago. It was so funny and weird to read another Trini (besides LaLa) for the first time :) Pretty cool peep so check em out :) I'll link them up in a sec cos they have mad links to other Trinis too (look on the left hand side from 134 beats). That is REAL UNITY :D

Gonna get back to work, got some new e*waxers that I gotta like link up and stuff :D

****************************************************************************

CLIX 4 FUN!!

Current Clix Ranking: 29 | Previous Clix Ranking: 26

12:21 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz