tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LM WEEK 6: WHAT IS DRAINING ME?

Interpretation:

WHOA A DOUBLE MAJOR ARCANA DAY!! Major things are afoot!

According to this reading major things that I have been wanting will soon happen. I am DEFINITELY on the cusp of something HUGE...

(Subconscious: Wheel of Fortune)


Oi! I'm stuffed! Been feasting on Shabbat leftovers :) I have also been trying to be more active on the Autism lists that I am on :) I'm really glad that I have :) I'm thinking about starting a webring for Autistic Bloggers but I have enough on my plate right now. So I have put that idea on hold, along with my Tarot Certification. (Lala remind me to show you some of the materials they sent me...)

See! I'm LEARNING TO SAY NO! :) *applauds self*

Talked to Faizah a bit this morning on Yahoo. She sounded in good spirits, which made me soo happy. I'm praying really hard that this latest round of chemo will do the trick :) I also hope that Steve's MRI goes well and that Michelle's health is improving.

So far today I have gotten a lot of nagging miscellaneous stuff out of the way. Usual CGI and domain crap, updating my portfolio etc. Hey! Who knew that Baby Bobzilla was 5'9"!?! Go Baby Go :D Hey! Isn't that Jonathan's height? Meow ;)

Anyway... onto THIS WEEK'S LIFEMAKEOVER CHALLENGE

"WHAT IS DRAINING ME?"

things to tackle and finish this week

1) TAFA

2) Clean up my 'dirty clothes' corner

3) Send off UPW jpgs

4) revamp Jewish-Africana to a database interface (get a start on)

5) revamp Trinidad-Online to a database interface (get a start on)

If I get through these 5 tasks I will reward myself by -> ADDING THREE ITEMS TO MY AMAZON.COM SHOPPING CART :D YAY!!!

WISH ME LUCK!

oh, and if you wanna join the list just send a blank email to this address, it's that easy :D

Lala told me yesterday that she missed me :) How sweet! I miss her too :) Hope to see her again this week or next. I also would like to see 'The Hours'. We'll see how things go.

I'm so glad that I've gotten her into Bjork!!! I'm also glad that she was totally grooving on Jaguar (Mac OS X). Come lala , LEAVE THE DARK SIDE lala, LEAVE THE DARK SIDE :D heheheheh

You wanna know who I have the hots for right now? Well ok, James Gandolfini true, but I didn't mean him :)

Oh just forget it, you'd only laugh anyway :)

Here I am... singing my lungs out... tummy full.

Things are pretty good I think.

Still have a lot to get done though so I'll be ending this here for now :)

Take Care

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 28 | Previous Clix Ranking: 33

11:01 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz