tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Pretty Damn Good Day!

Interpretation:

Get some work on "Ugly Girl" done today.

Renewed energy is entering my financial sector. Live in the moment and experience all that love that is flowing to me and pass it on :)

(Subconscious: 6 of Cups)


Hello there :D Lynn has just informed me on the importance of taking .. uh 'life'.. 'one egg at a time' .. hehehe

Anyway, I am WOMAN hear me ROAAARR !!! Lala passed by earlier. She brought pictures. They were so nice :) She rules. Tomorrow is her birthday :D Show her some love :) She has to be up here in my town for her bday for a class though which sucks. I wish I had some money to give her a good time but I don't but we will make the most of it :D

Overall today has been pretty cool so far. I'm a bit upset that I overslept this morning and fell asleep -again- around 11am though :(. Bummer. I'll make up for it tonight. I really need to stop dossing around though. I know what it is you know. Fear. There are some things I have to take care of though and I'm just procrastinating and procrastinating. I always do this to myself even though I know it only hurts me in the end. So I'm just gonna have to grit my teeth and GET RID OF IT ALL. Damn. The week is half over. and I still haven't done even 25% of what I had aimed to accomplish.

Still, despite these apparent setbacks I am actually in very high spirits :) That potential disruption that the cards predicted yesterday did occur. The old Niki woulda broken down and fallen under a temporary blanket of depression and anger but there hasn't been even a glimmer of that mindset since last night. Automatically I was able to summon the energy of the Page of Swords and cut through the matter. Put it to rest. I now have complete closure. Complete closure. How freeing :) I'm so proud of myself :)

So yeah. I'm in good spirits :)

I'm also happy that Kate and Erica got their CDs yesterday :) I wonder what they think of them? :)

I am a bit nervous about my meeting tomorrow. Wish me the best! I still have some stuff to prepare and plan. I will do that later...

I have been having some strange dreams lately.

Not strange in the way that my dreams usually are either... (all macabre and stuff).

Actually, come to think about it, I haven't had any twisted dreams since performing my 'letting-go ritual'.

No.. these dreams are just BIZARRE!Take last night for instance. I was in an anonymous apartment complex with Tamara (blast from the past) and some other random people.. Wait.. that guy from Kids In The Hall and Newsradio was there too.. Anyway.. we were hiding out from global arch villain. We tried hiding under these lace curtains but our feet kept sticking out. So, of course, Mr. EEEVIL finds us and for some reason 'Plan B' was that I would seduce him. Unfortunately, MR. Evil is totally wimpy and skinny and totally looks like Doug from 'Trading Spaces'. Exactly! Plus his name was Jonathan. so I think those two factors were significators that Mr. Evil was actually gay! Anyway, duty called, so I threw him onto the couch and tried to ride him like a bronco.. but uh.. did I mention he was gay.. nuff said. It was to no avail. Feh. So much for international espionage. The night before it was Eminem. I don't even LIKE Eminem! But DAYUM he was GOOOOOD!! Remind me not to watch Thunderbirds or listen to "Lose Yourself" before going to bed from now on!

Thanks :D

P.s. Ladies' Man was a funny movie :D I don't care what anyone says :D

P.P.S. Drooool. CONNNNOR is HOTT (so glad Angel is on Wednesdays now)

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 23 | Previous Clix Ranking: 22

11:03 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz