tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DRUNKEN HIPPY :)

Interpretation:

MAJOR ARCANA DAY!!

Focus on balance and partnerships today.

I am full of faith and confidence in myself

(Subconscious: The Fool)


WOwza PowZa YoWZa!

What a day!

I've barely had a moment to breathe, let alone think. btw i'm DRUNKED :D wheee :D

Talking to Christopher P on MSN.. wheee :D

I was watching the Michael Jackson documentary while I waited on Lala to arrive. We went TGI Friday's to celebrate her BDAY :D *yo click da link and send her some love!*

We draaank and her cousin Wade was there and he was NOT what I expected :D i thought he would be this biker surfer dude.. but he's all baldy and cutey and short and all pervie as hell. so YAY!

we draaaank and we talked about oral sex techniques and ate carrot and celery and called the blue cheese dressing "yum" and ooo sucked it down.. yummers yay .. and we ... uh.. laughed and Lala told me her coochie was shaved all smooth and bald and stuff and pulled down the side of her jeans to show she wasn't wearing no undies..

One of the waiters wanted to laugh at us for all the celery sticks.. so I told him not to laugh! Cos celery makes a man semen taste oh so yummers and if he wanted to get some late night suckage he would have some. So the waiter said he if he could have the sticks still on our table.. WOOOO! :D The other waiter Donald. he was a DRAG!! i tried playing on the alien on his back. BUt he didn't want to take me on. So when he came back i told him he sucked. I told him I wanted energy. This was FRIDAYS!! Where's the energy, where's the smiles.. I told him he didnt even smile when I played with his alien!! He got much more cheery after that :D

ANd we drank yay :D

I tried asking Donald what he considered good oral . he wanted me to define oral.. so i made a big O with my mouth.. but he said he needed more details.. SO i tried going down on a Heinz bottle but kinda missed .. heheh he was so outta there :D hahahahahh when we were leaving he and the other guy were like .. HEEEEEEY WOOO YEAH! and laughing and waving and i waved back and laughed .. it was funny :D it was FUN!! I"M SOO HORNY >>>>>>!!! YOU WANNA KNOW WHO I AM REALLY HORNY FOR?? I"M REALLY HORY FOR>. I"M NOT TELLING YOU SO THERE :P

And Wade and Lala told me about Wilheminas!!! which are camel toes and the difference between W toes and w toes.. eeeewwww :D and .. and ... then Lala and I had to pee but we didn't know where the restrooms were. So I said if you keep repeating wee wee they will tell us. So i started mumbling WEE WEE " "WEE WEE" and this waiter pointed to the rest room :D

SEE! :D IT WORKS ! .. and uh..

yeah then I went home . ThANKS LALA .. THANKS WADE :D

LAla gave me Cake :D it's in the FRIDGE :) I'm having it for SHABBAT TOMORROW :D THANKS LALA :D

Today I had a buttload of proposals to write and respond to as well. That went really great though. Draining but great.

The majority of the first half of my day was spent with E. It was a great meeting of the minds if you ask me :) I'm gonna help her develop her production company's online identity and she's gonna help me with 'UGLY GIRL' :D WOO!

We parted happily after 1pm (she arrived shortly after 10am). I have some.. no.. plenty stuff to work on now :)

We'll probably get started in March and get into my stuff around April/May...

We'll see.

I'm so HAP HAP HAPPY :)

I"M FRIGGIN DELIRIOUS OK!?!

i'm also happy because Faizah's blood work has improved! :D She's on ancient Chinese remedies now. ALLAH AKHBAR :D !! Hey, she's Muslim OK :D That's why I call her HeeJee btw :) Cos of the hijab :D "Yo HeeJee whazzup!" G-d willing we will be able to spend some time together around my bday.. which is in two months.

E brought me toys and her films and videos .. and she gave me a copy of her latest CD, a wire flower and an affirmation that says "what you seek is just a little beyond the point that scares you"

Isn't that lovely

and deep

and true?

"what you seek is just a little beyond the point that scares you"

That's going on my wall o LOVE ...

Tonight I will be up all night making designs for business cards for a client.. yay ...

I'm super PROUD O MYSELF :D

This has been one HELLA GOOD week :D

There was only one thing I had hoped for that did not come to pass (yet) but hey there is still tomorrow right???

Even if it does not come to pass I am still soooo grateful for everyhing.

I'm HAPPY

I"M GLAD!!

I LOVE THE WORLD :D

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: SOME FINEASS NUMBER I AM SURE :D | Previous Clix Ranking: 23

1:27 a.m. - Friday, Feb. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz