tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Break On Through

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: King Of Coins)

My cards say that a financial windfall is on the way. Gee, that sure would be nice. It also affirms that I want to return to my physical care regime. They also say that I need to let go of 'old security blankets'. Hmm... what could that refer to? *asks mother*

Deep.. she says that she and Dad are my security blanket. I suppose that is true to a very large extent. Although being at home is reassuring and cost-effective it has also, in some ways been a deterring factor for some of my goals and dreams. I have realized this from time to time, and though I do not agree with some of the unsolicited advice I have gotten from time to time I am starting to work on ways to break out of this 'comfort zone' and get that one big elusive goal accomplished. it has taken a lot of grit, nausea and chutzpah but I'm starting to see it all coalesce and take a life of its own. This is by far the most daring thing I've done/tried and the old Nicole of 1994-1998 would definitely approve :D


So.. onto today's news...

THANK YOU to Raven for a very very BEAUTIFUL Tarot Set! :D

The Renaissance Tarot Deck & Set

As you can see the images are wonderfully delicate and classic. They are also rather homoerotic, most of the men are busy cavorting all buffed and naked and stuff. Schlong and goldleaf, that's a combo I can handle! Thanks Raven! I won't forget this :D

I have also been staring at this computer screen for WAAAY too long! This damn PHP! It's completely kicking my ass, but in such a sweet addictive manner! I almost have this script done.. I just need to pass one more variable to the database and it will be PERFECT! But.. my brain has melted so I'm taking a break.

William Shatner is so divine isn't he? :) heheheh

These cards are really awesome :)

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 36 | Previous Clix Ranking: 33

9:27 p.m. - Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz