tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Join my Tarot Mailing List :)

As some of you may know I read Tarot :D I've been doing it for going on 9 years now! I've recently set up an online space for Tarot readings and for showcasing my Tarot-inspired artwork and designs. Now, I am creating a monthly Tarot-centric newsletter. A way of sharing (and showing) the wisdom and knowledge which the Tarot can allow you to attain in your relationship with others and yourself. If you think that this is something that you may be into please sign up :) I would love to have you on my list :D If you couldn't care less but you know a friend who would let em know :D

BTW, I'm gonna be sending a bunch of friends email invitations as well so if you get an email don't get mad :D

I've also lowered the prices on some products in my Arcana Art store so check it out :D *many more items to come soon*

Sign up to receive the Mirari Tarot newsletter, and get periodic information on the Tarot, product updates as well as giveaways, delivered directly to your inbox! �
****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 36 | Previous Clix Ranking: 36

9:35 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz