tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On Tippy TippyToes

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Four Of Cups)

I've been pushing myself so hard the last 7 days. You really have no idea how devastated I was by the news that I got. One more blow to deal with. It's bad and I'm trying again to rebuild. Trying, again, to start over. From scratch. From nothing. And the cards say that this is the last trial before glory? Well it had better fucking be!

Anyway, I've been pouring my heart and time into my Arcana Art store. I've added OODLES of designs, check it out!

I've really been pushing myself to the exclusion of all else. So.. today.. I will take it easier.

Work on UGLY GIRL some more. Phase 1 is almost complete. WHEE!

Four Of Cups says that I need to reforge those sorely neglected connections, especially Simonne who I totally blew off for Carnival and am yet to see. Should also check in to see if Lala is back yet. I think her flight landed yesterday?

*sigh* I just looked in the mirror. My skin and hair are shot to all hell. A baglady's proprietary blend of stress and neglect. Maybe that is what I should do instead, or rather as well. Take some time today to take some extra-special quality care of myself. My hair really needs doing though :


So.. besides working on my Arcana Art store, what have I been up to? Well on Friday I finally downloaded iVisit. I first learned about the program through Lala. My guinea pig was the ever-lovable Graeme. We chatted our lovely little hearts out for several hours :D

He sounds like an absolute dream and think that, should he choose, he could have a long and lucrative care in the phone sex industry! How's that for an idea ay G? :)

Talking about phone sex... I tried to sign up with Keen as a Tarot advisor but they don't allow Trinidad. Blech.

I'm super-horny right now by the way.

I just thought that I would share that.

Mom is making pumpkin, potato and lentils. UeberYum!

Tomorrow I need to get a hold of my local bank's routing info and keep tackling those energy drains... especially one in particular...

The last trial before Glory.. Man I hope so...

Have I mentioned that I called the Adoption Board about two weeks ago? Yeah I did. Apparently all I need to gain access to my birth record is to show up and carry ID. Cool!

white

Your Sexual Energy is White!

You exude an innocent and pure sensuality.
Sure, you've got experience, but you still seem very "fresh."
You don't have a kinky bone in your body, except playing into virgin fantasies :-)

You attract those who want a uncorrupted, pure lover.
You prefer partners that extra gentle and careful with you.
The kinkiest you ever get is a little emotional bdsm - but even that makes you uneasy.

You don't have to work to meet lovers, as they usually approach you.
And they've got their work cut out for them...
You're very selective - as you should be.

Ready to spice things up a little?
Try playing around with some sexual sophistication.
Trade the whites and pinks in your closet for blacks and reds!

Celebrities with your pure sexuality include Jennifer Love Hewitt and Drew Barrymore.

Consider people with orange, yellow, and purple sexual energies for incredible sexual matches!

What Color is Your Sexual Energy?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 23 | Previous Clix Ranking: 36

12:01 p.m. - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz