tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy Busy Bee

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Knight Of Coins)

Warstinks.com


The Renaissance Tarot defines the Two Of Coins as representing "New Problems". This is a little too simplistic an interpretation for me. The Two Of Coins -does- have to do with tackling curveballs to an extent, but it also reminds you, in optimism, that you can handle this seeming disruption and integrate it into your overall path. To that end this card affirms the changes that I've made to my schedule. These are the most significant changes I've made since high school so it's a pretty big deal. (Change is always hard).

Although the events of last week threw me for a major loop, my security blanket is now G-O-N-E, I've integrated it into my plan and feel the better for it now. Talking to Carlos yesterday super helped as well.

So yes, I'm stressed about Purim and Pesach but otherwise I'm feeling more safe and centered than I have in a while. The Knight Of Coins affirms that these risks I have made have paid off with a deeper sense of security and for that what more I can say but yay!


So, I have to write a 350 word article about San Diego later today. I'm currently finishing some copy for a consulting group and grooving to some seriously old-school Moby. Now that I'm in "FOCUSED FOCUS" mode I'm quite floored by all that I've been accomplishing :) I got a really good start on my new website idea. I mean it's still looking sorta blah but I think once I get the style sheets set and the color graphics in place that will all change :)

I also have added more designs to my Arcana Art Store. Go Check It Out! You know You Wanna! :)

Today I'm definitely gonna take some time to pamper myself. My new schedule totally allows for it:) This may be the key to FINALLY realizing that elusive balance that I have been seeking! We'll see :) I really need to call Simi and Lala after I clean myself up.

I've been getting some very positive feedback about my designs though. That makes me feel really good and I can't wait to start heavily promoting them :) That's on my agenda for next week.

Gotta get back to work now :) Chat ya later!

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 27 | Previous Clix Ranking: 26

11:12 a.m. - Monday, Mar. 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz